TABLE OF CONTENTS


Upgrade your subscription

Navigate to the 'Subscriptions' section of your company's admin portal


  1. If you are on a Free Trial, select 'Upgrade'.
    *If you are already on a paid plan, see the next section 'Edit a subscription'.

  2. Select 'Buy now' under the details of your preferred paid plan.

  3. Update the total number of hosts you want to subscribe to the plan.
    *If you want to subscribe to fewer paid host accounts than free trial host accounts you already have, you will first need to remove the free trial subscription from those host accounts.

  4. Select 'I understand, subscribe'.

  5. If you have not already added payment details, you will be prompted to enter your credit card information at this stage.

  6. All hosts will be assigned to this plan. To verify or to add a subscription only to specific host accounts, navigate to 'Hosts' > 'Edit', assign that subscription to the host, and save changes.




Change a subscription

Navigate to the 'Subscriptions' section of your company's admin portal and click or tap 'Edit plan'. Here you can:

  • Adjust the number of hosts that can be assigned to a particular subscription and save changes.
  • 'Switch' or upgrade a subscription.
    1. Select 'Switch plan'

    2. Update the total number of hosts you want to subscribe to the plan.
      *If you want to subscribe to fewer paid host accounts than free trial host accounts you already have, you will first need to remove the free trial subscription from those host accounts.

    3. Select 'I understand, subscribe'.

    4. All hosts will be assigned to this new plan. To verify or to add/remove a subscription only to specific host accounts, navigate to 'Hosts' > 'Edit', assign that subscription to the host, and save changes.

If you don't see a subscription listed or are unable to cancel, change or edit your subscription for any reason, please contact customer support.



Cancel a subscription

Navigate to the 'Subscriptions' section of your company's admin portal and click or tap 'Edit plan' > 'Cancel plan'.